The Little White Book

Recommended wedding venues


Calcot Manor Tetbury 01666 891242 www.calcotmanor.co.uk
Babbington House Frome 01373 812266 www.babingtonhouse.co.uk
Kingscote Barn Kingscote 01453 861161 www.kingscotebarn.co.uk
Eastnor Castle Ledbury 01531 633160 www.eastnorcastle.com
Whatley Manor Malmesbury 01666 822888 www.whatleymanor.com
Barnsley House Cirencester 01285 740000 www.barnsleyhouse.com
Cowley Manor Cheltenham 01242 870900 www.cowleymanor.com
Clearwell Castle Forest of Dean 01594 832320 www.countryhouseweddings.com
Royal Crescent Hotel Bath 01225 823333 www.royalcrescent.co.uk
Lower Slaughter Manor Lower Slaughter 01451 820456 www.lowerslaughter.co.uk
The White Room
view allstewart parvinjesus peirostephanie allinaugusta jonesritva westeniusritva & chencacaroline castiglianofillipa scottivory & co
book an appointmentcontact us